Select Page

Contact Us 24/7

Request your Valuation

Contact Our HubHQ 24/7

07803270389

v

FreeAgent247.com has connections to help you with every step of your move. From the start to the end of the process we can assist in the following areas :

Financial Advisors, Conveyancing Solicitors, Surveyors, Removals, Storage Facilities & Lettings. 

Working alongside your dedicated FreeAgent is a highly sophisticated marketing and media team from the moment you instruct us which is supported by our HubHQ 24/7

Gerard Smith

BSc (Hons) Est. Man, Former FNAEA 10+ Years. 40+Years Estate Agency experience

Founder, Sales Director & Compliance Officer

gerard@freeagent247.com

Kristian Stott

Daniel Lewis 

DipREA, ACIM, Former MNAEA 5+ Years. 15+ Years Estate Agency experience

Founder & Managing Director  

dan@freeagent247.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/dansellshouses/

Christine Bailey

FreeAgent Worcester

07899830439

christine@freeagent247.com

Rebecca Maybanks

FreeAgent Malvern & South West Worcester 

07590007882 

rebecca@freeagent247.com

Linda Rimell

FreeAgent Kempsey & South East Worcestershire

07972334358 

linda@freeagent247.com

Jack Brehaut

FreeAgent Droitwich  

jack@freeagent247.com

Joe Gaffney

Video Manager & Social Media

joe@freeagent247.com

Julia Lewis

Hub HQ Office Manager

julia@freeagent247.com

Nicole Little

Photographer

Mark Wakefield

Photographer

Joe Davies

EPC’s

Neil Styles

Photographer

Dan Barker Studios

Photography & Videography

John Reed

Floorplans & Kidderminster area support

Dean Lewis

Team Support

Neil Boocock

Floorplans

Martin & Jo Pitts

The Board Team

Jack Austin & Todd Dudley

Photography, Videography, Floorplans, Matterport & Drone

Simon Fall Taylor

Photographer

Sophia Wolsey

Floorplans 

Richard Hurst

FreeAgent Socials

Tom Meacham

Video Assistant

 

Free/Are/Recruiting…

We are always on the lookout for exceptional talent. If you are interested in finding out more about opportunities at FreeAgent247.com get in touch via hello@freeagent247.com

Current Roles:

FreeAgent in Pershore, Evesham, Broadway, Upton upon Severn, Tewkesbury, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Teme Valley, Tenbury Wells, Bromyard, Ledbury, Hereford, Stourport-on-Severn, Bewdley, Kidderminster, Bromsgrove, Barnt Green, Redditch, East Worcester (WR7)

TikTok Manager

Covering the three counties 

WORCESTERSHIRE | Hub @ Green Lane, Lower Broadheath, Worcestershire, WR2 6QH

Also meet us via appointment at The Office Canteen, McKenzie Business Park, Worcester, WR4 9GN

GLOUCESTERSHIRE | Hub @ Naunton Crescent, Cheltenham, GL53 7BD

HEREFORDSHIRE | Hub Coming/Soon

FREE/ARE/RECRUITING

See roles on our Contact Page.

Privacy Policy

Striving to be #CarbonNeutral

CV-19 : We are following the government guidance

FreeAgent247.com Ltd Est. 2017 launched in 2018 |© [FreeAgent247.com Ltd] 2021 Co Reg no. 10979623

15 + 11 =